Return to Coleman Sequencer 3110-3571
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coleman Sequencer February 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Hurt from Rockford, AL United States  
Easy instal, perfect performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Hopper from Amelia, OH United States  
Product was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly the part I needed December 10, 2020
Reviewer: S Tally from Glade Valley, NC United States  
You could not ask for better customer service... the part was shipped out immediately and fit the older model furnace I was working on perfectly..Had to contact the company again about the USPS delayed delivery and they followed up and responded quickly... would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequencer May 10, 2020
Reviewer: mike from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
Good communication and shipping....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Price/service January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tom/Tamara Kae Hundley from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Quick shipped part at a great price that was a direct replacement part not a generic knock off part local shops keep trying to sell me. Next time I need a a part I will be back to order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequncer January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Eriksson from Arlington, WA United States  
Speedy service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequencer January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Vicki Johnson from Graham, WA United States  
Exactly as ordered, shipped very quick. Will definitely do business with again. Nice to find a source for parts on older units.Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 finding older replacement parts December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Nolan from Benton, IL United States  
finding and replacing older parts can a problem. I found the exact parts needed, good price and fast shipping. Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked as advertised November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Griffin from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  
Worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service November 13, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Pecks Mill, WV United States  
My part was shipped quick and arrived on time.  It was exactly what I ordered and worked perfectly.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items