Return to Intertherm / Nordyne Pawl Door Latch Kit 618107 Special! >>>>>>>> Ships Free This Month!
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and Quick November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Lee Thompson from Berthoud, CO United States  
Excellent service!  Fast delivery.  Item quality was first class.  Online ordering experience was very easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Tinkham from Kimmell, IN United States  
Thank you for sending out the part so fast and we got it faster then we expected . Your service is very outstanding. again thank you for your EXCELLENT service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described and fast delivery September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from Vidor, TX United States  
Item was just as described and received it only two days after ordering. Will definitely use this company again for my home needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Gentry from Havana, IL United States  
Got what I orders faster than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Bergman from Check, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door latch June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Beverly Long from Paulden, AZ United States  
Fast service, received much faster than expected. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nordyne Pawl Door Latch Kit June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Hubbard from Pocatello, ID United States  
Only 4 in stock, I was called and refunded for others not in stock. Representative was courteous and professional. I will do business with you again. Thanks for the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Furnace Latch June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Knotts from Manvel , TX United States  
This item fit my furnace door perfectly. Now I don't have hear the furnace door bang against the laundry room door when the air conditioner turns off each time. Good fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverside, CA United States  
Fast response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed. November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Clinton, OH United States  
The part was what I needed. Quality was good. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items